New EP ‘Keep It Under Your Hat‘ out now.

Available as download and CD

Buy Now

Sign up HERE for the latest news


The Chopper Bike Song

Hank Williams Hat


Who Will Raise The Dead

The Ballad Of Mack And Eliza

We are pleased to announce the release of Vagabond, the new six track EP

available on CD & download.

Featuring 5 recent non-album singles plus brand new bonus track

Talkin’ Never Got Me Anywhere Fast.


1. Shifting Sands
2. Come Roll With Me
3. Caroline
4. Slipstream
5. Shadows And Dust
6. Talkin’ Never Got Me Anywhere Fast

To listen / buy click – HERE